National Judicial Academy Supreme Court Judges' Retreat- 2016 14th – 17th April, 2016

Sl. No	Details	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T. S. Thakur	The Chief Justice of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil R. Dave	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. S. Khehar	Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipak Misra	Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jasti Chelameswar	Judge, Supreme Court of India
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Fakkir Mohamed Ibrahim Kalifulla	Judge, Supreme Court of India
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur	Judge, Supreme Court of India
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Gopala Gowda	Judge, Supreme Court of India
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pinaki Chandra Ghose	Judge, Supreme Court of India
10	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
11	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arjan Kumar Sikri	Judge, Supreme Court of India
12	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Arvind Bobde	Judge, Supreme Court of India
13	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiva Kirti Singh	Judge, Supreme Court of India
14	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Nagappan	Judge, Supreme Court of India
15	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Agrawal	Judge, Supreme Court of India
16	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. V. Ramana	Judge, Supreme Court of India
17	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Mishra	Judge, Supreme Court of India
18	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Adarsh Kumar Goel	Judge, Supreme Court of India
19	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay Manohar Sapre	Judge, Supreme Court of India
20	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice R. Banumathi	Judge, Supreme Court of India
21	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prafulla C. Pant	Judge, Supreme Court of India
22	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Uday U. Lalit	Judge, Supreme Court of India
23	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amitava Roy	Judge, Supreme Court of India